Hillary’s Body Language and Voice During Concession Speech Was Her Best- She Takes A Final Swipe at Donald Trump and Ignores Huma Abedin

n alleged

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-18-44-amBefore Hillary’s concession speech we heard loud  rap and soul music to set the mood.

Screen Shot 2016-11-09 at 9.05.16 AM.png

Then Huma Abedin, Hillary’s former aid and who was one of the one’s responsible for this whole email debacle, shows up and turns to the audience to let her presence be known  that “she’s baaack.”

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-05-54-am

Kaine entered the on the stage with his wife Ann at his immediate side  He kissed her on the lips and brought her up to the dias with him as she stood side by side with him. Maybe she was there to help calm his nerves. But the one thing which I found disconcerting was his referring to WE  (he and Ann) instead of to himself.After all he was the VP nominee, not her.

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-07-03-am

Kaine looked like he did not get a wink of sleep last night as there were bags under his eyes. He may not have shaved for the occasion as well since  he seemed to sport a five o’ clock shadow in conveying that that Hillary won the popular vote.

I have to be honest with you, After reading Wikileaks it was very  hard  for me to look at Hillary in  the same way I used to look at her. The Wikileak emails were not made up . They were authentic as they were taken from people’s emails. As a result,  it was hard for me to not see the pediphilia, http://www.inquisitr.com/3682274/hillary-clintons-alleged-lolita-child-pedophile-sex-slave-island-ring-scandal-5th-of-november-part-1-claims-by-anonymous/santanism,  http://www.thepoliticalinsider.com/wikileaks-bombshell-team-hillary-satan-dinners-warning-graphic/string of people who died under her watch as Wikileaks revealed, including her  ordering an alleged hit on her former lover  Vince Foster http://yournewswire.com/wikileaks-clinton-murdered-vince-foster/ and another one on the 26 year old DNC  whistle blower Seth Rich http://viralliberty.com/assange-just-leaked-proof-implicating-hillary-clinton-murder-whistleblower-seth-rich/It was aso hard to look at her without thinking of all the Toxic  journalists who were in her pocket like CNN, ABC, NBC, Anderson Cooper, Wolf Blitzer, David Muir, Rachel Maddow, Martha Radditz and Megyn Kelly on Fox. It was upsetting for me to think that DNC Chairwoman Donna Brazile, who worked at CNN, gave her the questions to the debates ahead of time.http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/politics/item/24525-about-time-cnn-fires-donna-brazile-for-rigging-debates-giving-hillary-questions-in-advance

It was hard for me to look at her and not think of Benghazi and what she did or didn’t do to cause 4 lives to be lost. It was hard not to think of her going to Lolita Island with sex pervert Jeffrey Epstein.http://www.wnd.com/2016/11/source-fbi-has-evidence-hillary-visited-orgy-island/

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-13-08-am

And it was even harder for me to look at her with frowning Bill  with his continued sour puss look, as she stood at her side. For a woman who espouses equality and being a role model for  little girls and young women it was upsetting to see such a serial sex harasser standing with Hillary.

I can assure you that standing by your man who did such horrible things to get him impeached when he was President is not my idea of a woman to whom any young woman or little girl must look up to. Young women need to be taught that when a man cheats on you like that and degrades you in such a public manner, that  you need to stand up on your own two feet and leave him.

But with all the Wikileaks revelations, we now know why Hillary didn’t leave. There was too much money and power  at stake as they engaged in pay for play situations while  she was Secretary of State and he headed the Clinton Foundation. It was hard for me to not hear the chants “lock her up” at rallies and see memes of her in prison garb for her illegal activities, as she spoke.

It was interesting to see her choice of pantsuit- black with a pop of purple. Bill wore a purple tie to show he was with her and that they were a team- a team indeed. A teal of corruption as Wikileaks revealed.

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-22-23-am

Then Hillary poked a dig at Donald Trump by saying that she hopes he will be for ALL Americans. She talked about having people cherish their religious rights and defending them, which in my view put fuel on the fire by indirectly saying that Donald does not support religious rights, which was never the case. She went on to say that the economy ( which she had a lot of control over) is at the top and made another cut regarding Donald.  She said that the  US is bigger for everyone including those of all  races, LGBT, disabilities and immigrants. It was a clear slice to Donald whom she called a racist throughout the campaign. Indirectly, she was continuing to do so in her concession speech. This did not help matters with her overzealous supporters.
On a positive note, when she spoke she was fluid, non-mechanical and sounded more real than ever before. She spoke the truth when she said that her loss for the Presidency was ” painful and will be for a long time.”  She sounded sincere.

She thanked her supporters and did reveal a truth that many of them had to contact one another privately on Facebook to tell their friends to support her. She also told supporters to not give up the fight.To me  that was a veiled threat as shortly afterwards we saw countless demonstrations across the country of those still continuing to fight for Hillary. To me her statement may have instigated this. It would have been a lot more effective and healing has she had not to protest or riot but to accept the loss graciously and hope for a next time.

While she thanked Bill and Chelsea and her grandkids, Kaine, his wife, and Obama,  she neglected to thank her right hand woman for so many years- Huma Abedin. Perhaps this was a passive aggressive way of letting Huma know that she and her husband may have cost her the election.

 

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-9-13-08-am

And finally when she was quoting biblical scripture I couldn’t help think of the Wikileak emails linking her to Satanism. Perhaps this was her attempt to spin things the other way for her. But then, Hillary is the same  woman who laughed when someone left out “under God” during the Pledge of  Allegiance?

Hillary’s supporters are blaming  everyone but the candidate herself, for her loss. They are blaming FBI Director James Comey,  Campaign Manager John Podesta,  Bill Clinton’s past indiscretions, Huma Abedin, and Abedin’s husband, Anthony Weiner.I wonder if all of Hillary’s supporters took the time to  read  the details in the Wikileaks emails, would they still feel as passionately about her as they once did?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

56 thoughts on “Hillary’s Body Language and Voice During Concession Speech Was Her Best- She Takes A Final Swipe at Donald Trump and Ignores Huma Abedin

  1. This was a completely conservative style take down replete with non-substantiated parsings.Neither Secretary Clinton nor President Clinton put out “hits” on people or practiced Satanism for example. These are completely false statements that have no basis in fact. Many items in Wikileaks have known falsehoods put out to damage Secretary Clinton’s campaign. I know you have tried to say you are not for one side or the other but neutral in your interpretations and this posting just completely repudiates that assertion. Shame on you. The Breitbart machine could not have concocted a hatchet job so full of lies and misrepresentations. Shame on you Dr. Lillian Glass.

    Like

    1. This is what I read from Wikileaks. While these are sourced out articles tehy have taken it directly from Wikileaks which is accurate. I should know because one of my emails to John Podesta was in there where I offered to help Hillary with her speaking and body language when she first announced she was running for office.

      http://viralliberty.com/assange-just-leaked-proof-implicating-hillary-clinton-murder-whistleblower-seth-rich/

      http://yournewswire.com/wikileaks-clinton-murdered-vince-foster/

      Like

      1. No, you read them from a conservative website set up to manipulate the information, not a Wikileaks site. You may be an expert on body language, but you are not an expert in critical thinking.

        Referring to people whom you have never met as “toxic” is a “loaded language” you are using to convince your readers to think as you do. Worse it shows that you are advertising as fact something in which the total amount investigation was done by reading an Internet site.

        I might suggest that instead of writing these thinly veiled endorsements and justifications for your vote, you consider exploring your own prejudices by read and examining your thinking at

        http://Www.criticalthinking.org.

        As for me, you just lost every ounce of credibility you have as a professional. Good-bye,

        Like

      2. So sorry you feel that way. The source took it from a Wikileaks site. Wikileaks is accurate and I should know because one of my emails to John Podesta was in there where I offered to help Hillary with her speaking and body language when she first announced she was running for office.I do consider myself a critical thinker but you are right I am not an expert in the field. I wrote an entire book on TOXIC PEOPLE so you may want to look at that . In fact I was th one who coined the term back in 1995 which is now used as common day vernacular. I am not trying to convince anyone to think as I do, If they chose to do so it is their choice. I am not forcing anyone to do anything. And I a not advertising anything. I have NEVER made my vote public nor will I ever do so. You can assume what you like but until I tell who I have voted for you will never know. I know both candidates personally and they have been gracious, kind, respectful and warm to me on numerous occasions. I like them both so please do not assume anything, especially who I voted for. I write based on my observations. And it seems that your comments are an advertisement for your critical thinking site.
        AS far as credibility is concerned I have been extremely professional and non biased throughout the debates. I reported what I saw on both sides. I am sorry that this blog doesn’t please your prejudices towards Hillary. You cannot deny the email situation and the Benghazi situation and the Wikileaks revelations. You will find those quoted int he article in the Wikileaks archives just as you will find my letter to Podesta in the Wikileaks archives where I volunteered to hep Hillary Clinton improve her public speaking skills 17 months ago. So take your wrong assumptions and contentiousness elsewhere, not here.

        Like

    2. No Linda, you are the one in error. All those things Dr. G referred to, the hits, the satanism, has been substantiated for years, recently the Wikileaks info was just more substantiation. Wikileaks in 10 years has never been found to be wrong. They check everything. And notice, there has never been a single denial by the Clinton Campaign of any of it, only deflection (“it’s the Russians”, etc.) If you are depending on the mainstream media for your information, you will fit right in with the brainwashed, gullible public. The only real accurate news these days comes from unbiased sources such as Breibart and other alternative news outlets. Just to help you out, here is info on Wikileaks, before discrediting something, or attempting to discredit Dr. G (who has plenty of credentials to back up her statements), this will help you do your homework: this will give you information on Wikileaks (which has one many journalistic awards BTW): http://www.mostdamagingwikileaks.com/

      Like

      1. You and Dr G need to “do your homework”. The emails referenced by the websites cited by Lillian and mostdamagingwikileaks are really being overblown. Dr G- I’m surprised that while you dissected Trump’s pussygrab video word by word, you didn’t dissect any of the emails to the same degree. None of the emails were flat out admission of guilt or wrongdoing. The claims of ‘hits’ referred to were a thoroughly investigated suicide and a Podesta email sent more than a year before the Seth Rich murder. The satanism refers to art and one specific artist. HRC’s actions and career and emails (the ones she’s written) show she’s not satanic. The pedophilia refers to Jeffery Epstein and his private island. Jeffery Epstein knew a lot of high profile businessmen and politicians, including the Clintons and Trump and Stephen Hawking and Kevin Spacey and so many more. Kayla- If you’re going to preach unbiased sources, then use unbiased sources. Breibart is conservative, not unbiased. mostdamagingwikileaks is borderline a conspiracy theory website. Try actually reading the hacked emails in their full context.

        Like

      2. I stand by what i wrote, Sorry if it doesn’t suit you in support of candidate. The bottom line is that because of ALL of this these scandals and the ail debacle server it made be think differently of her. Wikileaks is accurate and I should know because one of my emails to John Podesta was in there where I offered to help Hillary with her speaking and body language when she first announced she was running for office.

        Like

      3. Connie- stop being contentious. These are REAL emails reported in these sources so why don’t you dig through the 650,000 emails to find it. I know WIKILEAKS is real because I am in Wikileaks as I wrote to John Podesta 17 months ago to help Hillary improve her speaking skills and it was in the emails.So give me a break. And don’t you dare try to speak for me and tell me I’m biased or who I voted for as you will NEVER know as that is my provate business. As I said I know both candidates so it was an even playing field for me.

        Like

      4. I never said Wikileaks wasnt accurate. I said the Wikileaks emails related to Clinton don’t prove anything. These ‘scandals’ are conspiracy theories taken out of context and further dramatised to fit some/any negative storyline.

        Like

      5. It proves everything. Get your head out of the sand and take your blinders off.These scandals are REAL. They are from the EXACT email source and I should know because one of my emails to Podesta to help Hillary work on her speech and presentation 17 months ago was there. So if you don’t think they are real there is no use communicating with you as it is the same as speaking to a wall.

        Like

      6. Did I say the emails weren’t real? NO. I said the ‘scandals’ are not real. Speaking to you is like speaking to wall that self-promotes at every chance. I actually read the emails that your sources reference. I even read the email you sent Podesta. DID YOU READ ANY OF THE EMAILS?

        Like

      7. and P.S. You wrote “And don’t you dare try to speak for me and tell me I’m biased or who I voted for as you will NEVER know as that is my provate business. As I said I know both candidates so it was an even playing field for me.” When did I ever do these things? Did I call you biased? No. Did I tell you who you voted for? No. So don’t dump your frustrations with other critics onto me.
        For the record, I dont care if you know both candidates or not. That doesn’t prove you have no bias. You can know both candidates and still be biased, just like I can know neither candidate and be unbiased.

        Like

      1. BE DISAPPOINTED IN YOURSELF! IT WAS ALL ON WILKILEAKS WHICH IS AN ACCURATE SOURCE NO MATTER WHO REPORTED IT- MAINSTREAM MEDIA IS DISCREDITED AS WELL BASED ON THE HORRIFIC UNPROFESSIONAL JOB THEY DID DURING THIS ELECTION WITH PEOPLE LIKE MATHA RADITZ CRYING ON AIR BECAUSE HILLARY LOST AND WOLF BLITZER ACTING UNPROFESSIONAL AND OTHERS BEING IN POLITICIANS POCKETS… SO TAKE YOUR HATE OUT ON THEM.

        Like

      2. What is the point of allowing comments if you just berate anyone who disagrees?
        You expect people to find your opinions valid but don’t try to find validity in theirs?

        I mean, c’mon, pedophilia? and pervert island? and satanism? and ordering murder?
        Sure, Wikileaks is, thus far, an accurate source of intel, but it’s the interpretation of the intel that can be inaccurate.
        The ‘alternative media’ is discreditable as well.

        Like

      3. I will not allow myself to be berated. Wikileaks is accurate as I was in Wikileaks for contacting Podesta and offering up my services to help Hillary with her speaking skills when she announced she would run. So take your Toxic hate elsewhere not here. So if it is accurate that i was in Wikileaks it seems logical that other emails are accurate and there is nothing to intereprt other than what is actually written in those emails.

        Like

  2. Wait. What? Who ordered a hit on Vince Foster and the 26 year old? Hillary?
    Where is this at? I read the emails and do not remember this.
    Please respond to me Dr. Glass.

    Like

      1. And you need to put your hatred elsewhere. Those were just two outlets that reported what was in WIKILEAKS so get your facts straight. And why are you so charged up about this in sending me 10 comments on the same subject. Seems like you may have your own agenda going on here.

        Like

      1. Why are Trump supporters such bigoted, hatefilled MORONS?

        Sorry, Dr Glass – I have been a long supporter of your work since the 1990’s but I can’t get over your obvious bias towards Trump and clear hatred of Clinton. I am deleting this blog out of my favourites now.

        Like

      2. I can assure you I am not biased because I am open enough as you see from all my blogs that I would have no problem telling you I support Trump, but I don’t. In fact, I support no one. I just call it as I see it body language wise and communication wise. Don’t say I hate Clinton because I don’t hate her. If you weren’t so blinded by your own hatred you would see what I was saying in this blog that so much has come out about her that one has to see the whole picture. That does not mean I voted for Trump or for Hillary. You have jumped to conclusions here and I hope you will reconsider as I like having you here.

        Like

  3. Thank you Dr Glass, they are satanists few seem to grasp this. For the life of me, I cant undertand support for her after the wikileaks!
    I didnt believe one word out of her mouth. The Bible verse was seen as satanic double talk.

    I enjoy your postings, and I am not even American!

    Regards
    Lindie

    Like

  4. You always state that you are not for either candidate but you are always soft on Trump and harsh on Hillary . I truly dislike Hillary, don’t trust her and I’m not disappointed she lost. With that said, Trump has been in multiple racial discrimination lawsuits, degrades and sexual assualts women (his own admission), refused to pay workers for work done and business associates, a bully, wants to deport the very people he used for labor and mocks the less fortunate. Not exactly the Pope’ s resume. The thought of either in office is scary. If you’re gonna call out one you should be candid about the other. This appears more than a body language assessment.

    Like

    1. During the campaign I was completely objective as I am now. I am telling the truth as i see it and that after reading Wikileaks revelations and checking out if they were authentic and whch came out after the debates my thoughts about Hillary were challenged.With that said I still report wjat i observe at the moment so nothing has changed and this is what I observed . This blog about Hilary’s concession speech was about Hillary. Trump’s blog about his acceptance speech was about Trump.They are both flawed and now that Trump is President we have to see how he does and how he can heal America.

      Like

    2. Everything about Trump has been twisted & slanted by the liberal media and the left. Before Trump announced his candidacy, they loved him (they loved his money & fame), now they villianize him. The determinate for me was their policies – were their policies righteous, godly, and good for America & the security & prosperity of Americans, or not? That was a no-brainer.

      Like

  5. Reading wikileaks and spreading information that is outrageous and unproven is not discussing body language. You say you were completely unbiased. I just do not believe that either. Where is your outrage about your candidate? I haven’t followed you enough during the campaign but maybe you have exposed the same tumors with him. I think it would be more genuine to just stand as the conservative that you are than try to seem unbiased. I am completely in the other side of your argument. I actually took my children to see Donald Trump in the early part of this campaign and was absolutely open to his candidacy. It his words and actions are appalling. He also spent years handing out with Jeffrey Epstein. Trump admitted himself on tape loving to go look at nude Miss Teens, some of who were as young as 15.

    To tell your readers Hilkary is a satanic follower who engaged in a pedophile ring is just the stuff of the national enquirer. I followed you for years but I’m out.

    Like

    1. First of all Wikileaks is proven as it is directly from the emails of Hillary and Podesta and Huma. And I stand by my tatement that I was indeed completely unbiased.In my blogs I discuss many things from body language to toxic people based on my best selling book. Hillarys concession speech was indeed about her body language and my thoughts while looking at her body language based on the Wikileaks revelations. I am not outraged about either candidate as I like them both and have met them both on numerous occasions, They have only been kind, warm respectful a nd gracious to me. Perhaps if you followed my blogs during the campaign you would see how non biased I was. I reported what i saw. I am not standing as a conservative as you suggest or as a liberal as that is not my position and my aim to be a political pundit. Granted Trump’s words were appalling and I reported that in my blogs as well. The National Enquirer for your information did not put out the information about satanism and pedophilia. Podesta dd in his own emails. And speaking of the National Enquirer, they have broken some pretty significant stories like Sen Edwards infidelities and others.
      please fon;t assume anything about me like my political beliefs or motivations as I speak for myself and speak it openly as I have nothing to hide.
      Sorry you are no longer following me.

      Like

    2. Jennifer, everything about Trump has been twisted & slanted by the liberal media and the left. Before Trump announced his candidacy, they loved him (they loved his money & fame), now they villianize him. The determinate for me was their policies – were their policies righteous, godly, and good for America & the security & prosperity of Americans, or not? That was a no-brainer. Trump did not “hang out with” Epstein “for years”. As a successful businessman, Trump tried to get along with everyone, friendly to everyone, to help his business interests. Being casual friends with someone does not mean you are entangled in what they were doing. The Clinton’s (both Bill & Hillary) as well as Huma, went on Epsteins plane to his sex pervert island many times (more than 20). The pedophilia, the hits, the satanism, has been substantiated for years. Former confidants, former secret service agents have been writing about that stuff for years. For over 30 years I’ve been reading about their scandals. The Clintons for decades have been investigated about one thing or another. Recently the Wikileaks info was just more substantiation. Wikileaks in 10 years has never been found to be wrong. They check everything. And notice, there has never been a single denial by the Clinton Campaign of any of it, only deflection (“it’s the Russians”, etc.) Just to help you out, here is info on Wikileaks, before discrediting something, or attempting to discredit Dr. G (who has plenty of credentials to back up her statements), this will help you do your homework: this will give you information on Wikileaks (which has one many journalistic awards BTW): http://www.mostdamagingwikileaks.com/

      Like

    3. It is very proven! Wikileaks is accurate and I should know because one of my emails to John Podesta was in there where I offered to help Hillary with her speaking and body language when she first announced she was running for office.

      Like

      1. You’ve said this many times but I don’t see how it proves everything on Wikileaks is true. Because they have one email accurate doesn’t mean every document is. It doesn’t mean Wikileaks isn’t accurate either, as far as I know their documents are known to be accurate but having yours on there doesn’t prove anything. Those emails don’t prove she had Vince Foster killed either. It proves someone emailed saying they thought she did. She may have but that isn’t proof and it’s one reason some people may feel you have a bias. It’s amazing you have trouble looking at Hillary but you don’t have trouble looking at Trump after everything he has said and done if the things Hillary have done bother you.

        I have enjoyed reading your blog from time to time over the years but on this specific issue I think you are coming off one sided.

        Like

    4. Please explain how verified emails are outrageous and unproven? The emails themselves are proof . If you sent an email to a friend stating that Jane Doe is a homophobic zenophobic misogynous racist and tjat email is released to the public would you say that email is outrageous and unproven? No yu cant and THAT is why not one person involved has repudiated the emails. Not even HRC. Dont you think w her resources and media help if it was untrue they would have been screaming at top of their lungs that its a LIE?

      Like

      1. Exactly !TherE are toxic people out there who are just being contentious for the sake of it or that are completely ignorant about the issue or they are so blinded by their own agenda they can see nothing else. Thank you for your intelligent comment.

        Like

      2. It seems to me that you are quite the hypocrite Lillian. You write as if you’re infallible. Your passive aggressive responses only insult and bully anyone whom disagrees with you. To me, you seem to be a toxic person as well.

        If you reply to me, know that I will not see it. Call me contentious, hateful, ignorant, or whatever else. Tell me about all the self-help books you have written, celebrities you know, or whatever else. Whatever will make me feel worse and make you feel better. I am done with this blog.

        Like

      3. There is nothing hypocritical about me nor is passive aggressivity a part of my personality or nature, I am direct and respond appropriately to those who are Toxic and hostile as you have been in your personal attacks. While I always welcome differences of opinion, I do not welcome your ugliness you have shown repeateldly. And FYI we are ALL Toxic to someone or another just as I am apparently toxic to you as you are toxic to me. And speaking of passive agressive look at your statement you made “Tf you reply to me, know that I will not see it”. Now that is very passive aggressive as you are cowardly throwing out hostility and not willing to have anyone respond to your actions.
        And your following statement says it all “Tell me about all the self-help books you have written, celebrities you know, or whatever else. ”
        It shows that you are very insecure and perhaps not happy with the accomplishments of lack of accomplishments in your own life or your would not have had to bring up the fact that I have written many books and that I have worked with many celebrities. Smacks of Toxic jealousy to me. Then you state “Whatever will make me feel worse and make you feel better” . My intention is not to make anyone feel worse. If you feel worse it is because of the sad and bad things going on in your own life. It has nothing to do with me or a blog that I write. But the bests thing you did say was “I am done with this blog. ” I am so happy that you no longer have to suffer the pangs of jealousy or hatred coursing through your body when you read my blogs as there are plenty of others out there that might be suitable for you. Know one last thing – hate consumes the hater. Perhaps you can see a therapist where you live in Salt Lake City Utah to help yu with your passive aggressivity and anger.

        Like

      4. I could email you that my neighbor is a homophobic murderer. That doesn’t meant it’s true, it’s means it’s a legitimate email. Does Wikileaks have actual documents that prove Clinton killed Vince Foster or do they have emails saying she did? That is two different things. Maybe she did. I don’t know. I know the emails provided in this thread don’t prove it.

        Like

  6. It has been obvious from every post during this election that you do not like Hillary Clinton. Nothing unbiased about your “body language reading” ability.

    Like

    1. Not true.I have been completely fair and non biased, It has nothing to do with liking or not liking a candidate, I just reported what I saw and Trump happened to be the better communicator during the debates.So I completely disagree with you Wendy.

      Like

      1. I think trump definitely connected better to his supporters even though Hillary had more people vote for her. I agree. But as an expert shouldn’t you have picked up on Trump’s many deceptions over the debates and while campaign? Hillary wasn’t always truthful but the sheer amount of lies trump was caught in was ridiculous.

        I don’t mean to relitigate the election but I was just catching up on your blog. I haven’t read it over the last few months.

        Like

    2. This is ALL about body language as communication and behavior are ALL part of body language. Wikileaks is accurate and I should know because one of my emails to John Podesta was in there where I offered to help Hillary with her speaking and body language when she first announced she was running for office.

      Like

      1. KareN WIKILIEAKS IS REAL because I WAS IN WIKILEAKS BASED ON an EMAIL I SENT TO POSDESTA OFFERING UP MY SKILLS TO HELP HILLARY CLINTON WITH HER SPEAKING SKILLS WHEN SHE ANNOUNCED SHE WOULD RUN FOR OFFICE so you clean yourself up missy before attacking others BIGLY!!!

        Like

  7. None of the email debacle, none of the problems Hillary has been having with scandals in her campaign would not exist if it wasn’t for her. None of that can be blamed on Huma or anyone but herself. She was the one who did it. As to the pedophilia, satanism, the hits and bad behavior ( Hillary’s foul mouth, rude behavior, racism, etc), that info has been out for years. There have been so many investigations on those two for the past 3 decades. Books have been written about them by former secret service agents, mistresses and even mind-control abuse victims (“Transformation of America” by Cathy O’brien). One wouldn’t need the substantiation from their own emails, supplied by Wikileaks to see the collusion with with the media, or corruption in the White House. It has all seemed so obvious, for so long (at least to me. Perhaps because I know it is possible.) Money & power. Those people care nothing about us, nothing about women & children. When I hear them talk about that I want to throw up. It is no wonder Trump is hated by the establishment & other politicians so much as he has been talking for 30 years about the corruption, bad policies, bad trade deals, wasteful spending, trying to expose them. If I was not aware of any of this corruption, the filth, I would have been sad for them, as Hillary, Bill & Kaine all looked so sad, they all had been crying obviously. The way I see it now though, their reign of terror needs to end. Finally. Too many people have suffered at their hands – Americans, and millions overseas. Trump is trying to end this, to bring down the corruption. All Americans will benefit. All Americans should be grateful to him for what he is trying to do, he is giving his heart, soul and much of his fortune. Trump’s indiscretions show his carnal side, but they are nothing compared to the Clinton’s corruption and behavior thru the years. I thought it not only hypocritical but hilarious for Hillary of all people, who has been exposed as possibly being a practicing witch, to quote the Bible, when she refuses to even say the name of Jesus. (God is a generic term, which can mean any religion’s god, but Jesus is a name of a real man.) Regardless of what you say about any of these people, the Trumps, the Clintons, good or bad, someone will be angry with you. If they like the Clinton’s, they cannot fathom Trump may be a good guy, or that that the Clinton’s may be as corrupt as what is showing up (it doesn’t help the media and the White House covers for them, but then we have seen all that in Wikileaks). I tend towards the alternative media as they aren’t bought out, they are in existence because they are committed to the truth, frustrated with the mainstream media. Also, I read alternative info such as books written by those that know them, I also look at their enemies, and their alliances, which can be very telling. The Clintons and the other crime families appear to have ruined the economy by robbing Americans and stuffing their own coffers. Social collapse helps their agenda. As far as economics, none of those politicians are economically educated (interestingly enough, Trump’s degree was in economics, he apparently has done well in any economy, and Congress thru the years has used him multiple times as an economic expert witness before different congressional committees, seeking his economic prowess & advice). I have an idea if he is not interferred with, he can do a lot for the country. Lastly, no one cost her the election but herself. It was her emails. Her corruption. Her lies. Her indiscretions. Too many people don’t want a destructive power hungry, war thirsty criminal running things. The rest are too immature, too blind or just incapable of believing the horrible truth. I understand that. It is hard to handle. The left & dems are very good at shifting blame. They don’t want to blame her because then their ideals would be shattered. They would have to wake up and face reality. That is not always easy, especially if they have lived their life shrouded in lies. Many of the supporters rioting don’t have the maturity apparently to face reality, educate themselves as to what is really going on, and to stop others from controlling them (such as Soro’s MoveOn organization, the apparent organizer of the riots across the country from what I gathered)

    Like

  8. When WikiLeakes released information on Bush- he was the HERO to all Liberals.

    Not one person involved in the emails has said one time, “them emails are false” they just ignore the questions.

    Like

    1. Wikileaks didn’t release 90% of what Dr. Glass has referenced to support her comments about Hillary. She’s relying heavily on what we’re coming to realize is lies packaged as news. “Fake news” they’re calling it. Please. Do yourself and the rest of the world a favor and learn to tell the difference between lies dressed up as news, and news. It’s kind of important.

      Like

      1. It was on Wikileaks and not fake news. Fake news is when people report something that is not true and if there were documented emails from wikileaks that is not fake news Karen McLean Copeland. mainstream media was mroe fake than anyone by showing bias and tears towards one candidate over another so don’ talek to me about fake news.

        Like

  9. You are spot on Dr. Glass and I’m glad you’re brave enough to call it out. I was a lifelong Democrat but have always fought against the Clintons. They are just awful terrible people who are bad for America and the world. After Bernie was cheated during the primary, especially after seeing the DNC leaks, I left the Democrats forever. Reading countless Wikileaks emails and doing hours and hours of upsetting research into “pedogate” has convinced me that it’s all real. The child trafficking, pedophilia, Satanism. It’s all real and I want a total clean up of our government.

    I’ve been a fan of yours since the 90’s. I know you get a lot of flack from people, especially as the Clinton supporters are waging an all out war right now. Thanks for being so honest and brave. Hope you’ll do a blog on John Podesta next!

    Like

Leave a Reply

